Our Pastor

Our Pastor is Dr. Henrik Mann.


Our Leadership

SVCC Leadership - Consistory

The Leadership Team of Sonoma Valley Community Church is called the Consistory.  It is composed of Elders and Deacons who are nominated and approved by Church members. The lead pastor is also a part of the consistory.  Elders and Deacons serve a 4 year term.  The Consistory discusses and discerns God's movements and directions concerning church matters and meets monthly.  The recorded minutes of each meeting are posted on the bulletin board in the Fellowship Hall.  Current Consistory members are:  Susie Perry (Vice President of the Consistory and Elder), Margaret Hage (Elder), Don Van Staaveren (Elder), John Arciniega (Elder), Bob Coleman (Deacon),  Don Hardister (Deacon) and Henrik Mann (Pastor).